mobileapp_seaside.jpg

Staff Directory

 

Cheticamp Branch

NameDepartmentEmail
Lynn DeveauGeneral Managerldeveau@acadian.creditu.net
Pearlene CormierCommercial Account Managerpearlene@acadian.creditu.net
Lina LaradeSupervisor, Operationsllarade@acadian.creditu.net
Bernice ChiassonOperations Officer/Risk Managementbchiasson@acadian.creditu.net
Lynn LelievreOperations Officer/Compliancellelievre@acadian.creditu.net
Glenda TimmonsOperations Officer/Marketinggtimmons@acadian.creditu.net
Hilda ChiassonAccounting Officerhchiasson@acadian.creditu.net
Lucie Maillet
Trina Larade
Receptionistlmaillet@acadian.creditu.net
Stacey RichardsonSupervisor, Financial Servicessrichardson@acadian.creditu.net
Amy CormierFinancial Services Officeracormier@acadian.creditu.net
Tammie FisetFinancial Services Officertfiset@acadian.creditu.net
Cindy CrawfordLoans Clerkccrawford@acadian.creditu.net
Nicole TimmonsSupervisor, Counter Servicesntimmons@acadian.creditu.net
Hilda LebrunFinancial Services Representativehlebrun@acadian.creditu.net
Joan AucoinFinancial Services Representativejaucoin@acadian.creditu.net
Sylvia CormierFinancial Services Representativescormier@acadian.creditu.net
Angela ChiassonFinancial Services Representativeachiasson@acadian.creditu.net
Morgan FitzgeraldFinancial Services Representativemfitzgerald@acadian.creditu.net